LCA Members


President: Barb Stofcheck, Phone 740-262-3191
Vice President: Amy Kerr
Secretary: Rhonda Burgraff
Treasurer: Connie Kendall
Oorang Bang Committee Chair: Cheryl Johnson

Current Members

William Alley
Rhonda Burggraf
Ashley Ford
Thomas Ford
Clarence Greer
Sally Greer
Josh Harper
Terra Harper
Richard Holcomb
Oscar Holcomb

Cheryl Johnson
Erik Johnson
Connie Kendall
Steve Kendall
Susie Kennedy
Amy Kerr
Jim Lynch
Sandy Metcalf
Jeffrey McCormack
Teri McCormack
Ed Murphy

Thomas Myers
Jean Park
Mark Poling
Doris Sneed Rapp
Lindsay Smith
Mary Ann Snyder
Richard Spracklen
Barb Stofcheck
Ed Stofcheck
Therese Trout

Join LCA and Help LaRue Thrive

If you would like to be a member of the LaRue Community Alliance (LCA), please download the membership form below, fill it out and return it to us. Membership will give you voting rights on issues we are considering. Membership dues are $15.00 per year or $30.00 for 3 years. You may bring it to the next meeting or mail it to:

LaRue Community Alliance
P.O. Box 203
LaRue, OH 43332

LCA Membership Form Instructions

The form is in a  fillable pdf format and can be filled out in Adobe Reader.  All you need to do is download the form, save it to your computer, open it with Adobe Reader and fill out the information on the form on-screen.  You may be able to fill it out on screen in some browsers, but not all.  After filling out the form you may print it with the information filled in.   Click here for a free download of Adobe Reader.

LCA Membership Fillable Form